Members of Parliament

There are two seats covering South Staffordshire. As a result of the General Election on 8 June 2017, the following Members of Parliament were elected for this area.

South Staffordshire Constituency - The Rt. Hon. Gavin Williamson CBE MP, Conservative

Stafford Constituency - Jeremy Lefroy MP, Conservative


Get in touch


South Staffs Council

Wolverhampton Road, Codsall

South Staffordshire


Show on map

Office Opening Times

Due to the current coronavirus pandemic, the Council Offices are now closed and residents should consider alternative ways of contacting the Council rather than visiting in person Please see the Contact box on the left for further information about how to contact us.