Election Results 2021

Declaration of Result of Poll

Staffordshire Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner Election

Staffordshire Police Area

Ben Adams, The Conservative Party Candidate: 136,024 votes - Elected
Deneice Florence-Jukes, Independent: 19,102 votes
Tony Kearon, Labour and Co-operative Party: 67,050 votes
Michael Andrew Riley, Reform UK: 5,504 votes
Richard Mark Whelan, Liberal Democrats: 10,690 votes

Statement of first stage count LRO

Declaration of Result of Poll-PFCC

Staffordshire County Council Election - South Staffordshire

Brewood Division
Holly Joanna Fuller, Green Party: 344 votes
Andrew Charles Lenz, Labour: 566 votes
Mark Sutton, Conservative: 2649 votes – Elected

Declaration of Result of Poll-Brewood

Codsall Division
Janet Mary Lungley, Labour: 458 votes
Ian Leonard Sadler, Green Party: 612 votes
Bob Spencer, Conservative: 2227 votes - Elected

Declaration of Result of Poll-Codsall

Cheslyn Hay, Essington and Great Wyrley Division
John Brindle, Labour: 1202 votes
Gary Burnett, Green Party: 429 votes
Steve Hollis, UK Independence Party: 399 votes
John Jones, Labour: 1244 votes
Glen Keatley, UK Independence Party: 284 votes
Eunice Irene Lord, Green Party: 310 votes
Kath Perry MBE, Conservative: 4222 votes – Elected
Bernard Williams, Conservative: 3600 votes – Elected

Declaration of Result of Poll-Cheslyn Hay, Essington and Great Wyrley Division

Kinver Division
Lorna Elizabeth Jones, Labour: 453 votes
Bernadette Marie McGourty, Green Party: 546 votes
Victoria Helena Wilson, Conservative: 2911 votes – Elected

Declaration of Result of Poll-Kinver

Perton Division
Jak Robson Abrahams, Conservative: 1912 votes - Elected
Nigel Peter Caine, Independent: 785 votes
Nick Hill, Labour: 437 votes
Hilde Mathilde Josephine Liesens, Green Party: 169 votes

Declaration of Result of Poll-Perton

Penkridge Division
Chris Benton, Green Party: 408 votes
Adam Ashley Freeman, Labour: 599 votes
David John Williams, Conservative: 2188 votes - Elected

Declaration of Result of Poll-Penkridge

Wombourne Division
Denis Beaumont, Labour: 575 votes
Mike Davies, Conservative: 2465 votes - Elected
Claire Mcilvenna, Green Party: 430 votes

Declaration of Result of Poll-Wombourne

Parish By-Elections

Bilbrook- West Ward
Adam Ashely Freeman, Independent: 275 votes
Sam Leedham, Independent: 301 votes - Elected

Declaration of Result of Poll-Bilbrook-West

Penkridge-North East Ward
Ronald Kenneth Kenyon, Independent: 232 votes
Jacquie Leach: 256 votes - Elected

Declaration of Result of Poll-Penkridge-North-East

Codsall-North Ward
Nigel Peter Caine, Independent: 216 votes
Ryan Hillback, The Conservative Party Candidate: 600 votes - Elected
Fiona Agnes McLean Hopkins, The Green Party Candidate: 360 votes
Christopher John Macey, The Conservative Party Candidate: 578 votes - Elected

Declaration of Result of Poll-Codsall-North

Brewood and Coven-Coven Ward
Jack Annett, The Conservative Party Candidate:584 votes - Elected
Peter Richard Cole: 82 votes
Mary Anne Harding:121 votes

Declaration of Result of Poll-Coven


Get in touch


South Staffs Council

Wolverhampton Road, Codsall

South Staffordshire


Show on map

Office Opening Times

If you are unable to find what you need online today please contact us on 01902 696000.

Mon-Tue,Thu-Fri 09:00am - 17:00pm
Wed 10:00am - 17:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Face to Face appointments are available but must be pre booked in advance of your visit by calling 01902 696000.