Stafford Constituency

Please note, Electors living in the Polling Districts listed below come under the Stafford Constituency;

  • AAA
  • ABA
  • ADA
  • AEA
  • AGA
  • ATA
  • AUA
  • BUA
  • BVA
  • BWA
  • CAA
  • CBA
  • CCA
  • CDA
  • CEA1
  • CEA2

For more information, please see the Stafford Election Page.


Get in touch


South Staffs Council

Wolverhampton Road, Codsall

South Staffordshire


Show on map

Office Opening Times

If you are unable to find what you need online today please contact us on 01902 696000.

Mon-Tue,Thu-Fri 09:00am - 17:00pm
Wed 10:00am - 17:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Face to Face appointments are available but must be pre booked in advance of your visit by calling 01902 696000.