Leisure Centres Opening Times

LEISURE CENTRE CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES 2018

Christmas opening times banner

Christmas Eve - Monday 24 December Normal Opening Time to 1pm
Christmas Day - Tuesday 25 December CLOSED
Boxing Day - Wednesday 26 December CLOSED
Thursday 27 December Normal Opening Time to 3pm
Friday 28 December Normal Opening Time to 8pm
Saturday 29 December Normal Opening Time to 6pm
Sunday 30 December Normal opening Time to 6pm
New Years Eve - Monday 31 December Normal Opening Time to 1pm
New Years Day - Tuesday 1 January 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday 2 January Re-open as normal

FOR SPECIFIC CENTRE PROGRAMME TIMES OVER THE CHRISTMAS PERIOD, GO TO THE DOWNLOAD SECTION AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE

*Swimming lessons will finish on Wednesday 19 December and re-start on Thursday 3 January 2019

*Exercise classes and swim times will change over the Christmas period. Please see the download section at the bottom of this page for details.

NORMAL CENTRE OPENING TIMES

WOMBOURNE LEISURE CENTRE

  • Wombourne Leisure Centre, Ounsdale Road, Wombourne, South Staffordshire, WV5 8BJ
  • Telephone: (01902) 898202
  • Email: wombourne@sstaffs.gov.uk

Opening Times

Monday 06.30-22.30
Tuesday 06.30-22.30
Wednesday 06.30-22.30
Thursday 06.30-22.30
Friday 07.00-22.00
Saturday 08.00-20.00
Sunday 07.30-19.00

* Reception closes at 16.45 at weekends.

CODSALL LEISURE CENTRE

  • Codsall Leisure Centre, Elliotts Lane, Codsall, South Staffordshire, WV8 1PG
  • Telephone: (01902) 844032
  • Email: codsall@sstaffs.gov.uk

Reception Opening Times

Monday 07.00 - 21.30
Tuesday 08.45 - 21.45
Wednesday 07.00 - 21.30
Thursday 09.00 - 21.30
Friday 09.00 - 21.00
Saturday 08.00 - 17.00
Sunday 08.30 - 17.00

PENKRIDGE LEISURE CENTRE

  • Penkridge Leisure Centre, Cannock Road, Penkridge, South Staffordshire, ST19 5RX
  • Telephone: (01785) 714152
  • Email: penkridge@sstaffs.gov.uk

Reception Opening Times

Monday 07.30-21.00
Tuesday 08.00-21.00
Wednesday 07.30-21.00
Thursday 08.00-21.00
Friday 07.30-21.00
Saturday 08.45-16.30
Sunday 09.00-17.30


CHESLYN HAY LEISURE CENTRE

Reception Opening Times

Monday 07.00 - 22.00
Tuesday 07.00 - 22.00
Wednesday 07.00 - 22.00
Thursday 07.00 - 22.00
Friday 07.00 - 22.00
Saturday 08.00 - 18.00
Sunday 08.00 - 19.30


BAGGERIDGE COUNTRY PARK

Opening Times

Monday 09.00 - 1700
Tuesday 09.00 - 17.00
Wednesday 09.00 - 17.00
Thursday 09.00 - 17.00
Friday 09.00 - 17.00
Saturday 09.00 - 17.00
Sunday 09.00 - 17.00

Contact

Get in touch


Address

South Staffs Council

Wolverhampton Road, Codsall

South Staffordshire

WV8 1PX

Show on map

Office Opening Times

Calls

08:30 - 17:30

closed

Visits

08:45 - 17:00

closed

We are closed on weekends

View leisure centre opening times