

District Ward	Vacant Seats
Bilbrook	2
Brewood, Coven & Blymhill	3
Cheslyn Hay Village	3
Codsall	3
Essington	2
Featherstone, Shareshill & Saredon	2
Great Wyrley Landywood	2
Great Wyrley Town	2
Himley & Swindon	1
Huntington & Hatherton	2
Kinver & Enville	3
Pattingham, Trysull, Bobbington & Lower Penn	2
Penkridge North & Acton Trussell	2
Penkridge South & Gailey	2
Perton Wrottesley	1
Perton East	1
Perton Lakeside	2
Lapley, Stretton & Wheaton Aston	1
Wombourne North	3
Wombourne South	3