

Parish Ward	Vacant Seats
Acton Trussell and Bednall - Acton Trussell Ward	6
Acton Trussell and Bednall - Bednall & Teddesley Hay Ward	3
Bilbrook - East Ward	7
Bilbrook - Lane Green Ward	1
Bilbrook - West Ward	5
Blymhill & Weston-Under-Lizard - Blymhill Ward	5
Blymhill & Weston-Under-Lizard - Weston-Under-Lizard Ward	3
Bobbington	7
Brewood & Coven - Bishopswood Ward	2
Brewood & Coven - Brewood Ward	6
Brewood & Coven - Coven Heath Ward	1
Brewood & Coven - Coven Ward	6
Cheslyn Hay - Littlewood Ward	5
Cheslyn Hay - Pinfold Ward	2
Cheslyn Hay - South Ward	8
Codsall - North Ward	8
Codsall - South Ward	7
Dunston with Coppenhall - Parish of Coppenhall	3
Dunston with Coppenhall - Parish of Dunston	4
Enville	7
Essington - Broad Lane Ward	2
Essington - Central Ward	7
Essington - Newtown Ward	2
Essington - Sneyd Ward	1
Essington - Westcroft Ward	2
Featherstone - Brinsford Ward	2
Featherstone - Featherstone Ward	9
Great Wyrley - Landywood Ward	7
Great Wyrley - North Ward	2
Great Wyrley - Town Ward	5
Great Wyrley - West Ward	1
Hatherton	7
Hilton	7
Himley	7
Huntington - Chase Ward	6
Huntington - Littleton Ward	7
Kinver - Dunsley Ward	4
Kinver - Potters Cross Ward	7



Kinver - Stourton Ward	4
Lapley, Stretton & Wheaton Aston - Lapley Ward	2
Lapley, Stretton & Wheaton Aston - Stretton Ward	2
Lapley, Stretton & Wheaton Aston - Wheaton Aston Ward	7
Lower Penn	9
Pattingham & Patshull - Patshull Ward	2
Pattingham & Patshull - Pattingham Ward	9
Penkridge - Gailey Ward	1
Penkridge - Levedale	1
Penkridge - North East Ward	5
Penkridge - South East Ward	8
Perton - East Ward	4
Perton - Kingswood & Trescott Ward	1
Perton - Lakeside Ward	7
Perton - Wrottesley Ward	3
Saredon	7
Shareshill	7
Swindon	9
Trysull & Seisdon - Seisdon Ward	5
Trysull & Seisdon - Trysull Ward	4
Wombourne - North Ward	8
Wombourne - South Ward	7