Local government election

Statement of persons nominated

Local government election			
Local authority name:	South Staffordshire Council		
Name of Parish - Parish Ward:	Featherstone - Featherstone Ward		
Date of election:	04/05/2023		
The following people have be who no longer stand nomina			- Parish Ward. Those
Candidate name	Address of candidate	Description of candidate	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
BEARDSMORE Frank William	7 South Crescent, Featherstone, Staffordshire, WV10 7AU		
BENNETT Frankie	(address in South Staffordshire)		
BETTS Dave	31 Speedwell Gardens, Featherstone, Wolverhampton, South Staffs, WV10 7TU		
BRINDLE John	8 North Crescent, Featherstone, Wolverhampton, WV10 7AY	Labour Party	
HAYCOX Kate	(address in South Staffordshire)		
HORDEN Stuart Richard	(address in South Staffordshire)		
LOCKLEY Veronica Erna	7 Sanderling Close, Featherstone, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, WV10 7TJ		
PERKS Matt	9 South Crescent, Featherstone, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, WV10 7AU		
RANDELL Dawn Loraine	(address in South Staffordshire)		
SMITHEMAN Terry	15 Thistledown Drive, Featherstone, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, WV10 7SX		
TUCKER Roger Edwin	53 Brookhouse Lane, Featherstone, Staffordshire, WV10 7AW		
WEBB Zena	(address in South Staffordshire)		

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

Dave Heywood Returning Officer