South Staffordshire Council

Election of District Councillors for

Huntington & Hatherton

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Huntington & Hatherton will be held on 04/05/2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
ASHLEY Jeff	Ashlea, Oak Avenue, Huntington, Cannock, Staffs, WS12 4QA	Labour Party	Joan I Griffiths (+)	Raymond J Griffiths (++)
BENTON Chris	10 Skylark Close, Cannock, Staffs, WS12 4TL	Green Party candidate	Sarah L Plater (+)	Stephen J Mason (++)
DENT Adam David John	9 College Way, Brinsford, Wolverhampton, WV10 7FJ	Green Party candidate	Christopher J Benton (+)	Stephen W Cooper (++)
KENYON Ron	6 Stanford Close, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5DD	Labour Party	Joan I Griffiths (+)	Raymond J Griffiths (++)
WILLIAMS David John	(address in South Staffordshire)	Conservative Party Candidate	Reuben K Smith (+)	Josephine Smith (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Hatherton Parish Rooms, Four Crosses Lane, Four Crosses, Hatherton	41	KAA-1 to KAA-508	
Huntington Community Centre, Stafford Road, Huntington, Cannock	42	KBA-1 to KBA-1221	
Naden House-Communal Lounge, Stafford Road, Huntington, Cannock	43	KCA-1 to KCA-2232	

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023