NOTICE OF POLL

South Staffordshire Council

Election of District Councillors for

Wombourne South

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Wombourne South will be held on 04/05/2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BEAUMONT Denis	37 Common Road, Wombourne, Wolverhampton, WV5 0HB	Labour Party	Janet M Lungley (+)	Marcus J P Lungley (++)
BOSWELL Vicky	(address in South Staffordshire)	Labour Party	Joseph H Jones (+)	Denis Beaumont (++)
DAVIES Mike	7 Millpool Close, Wombourne, South Staffordshire, WV5 8HS	Conservative Party Candidate	Patricia H Fieldhouse (+)	Bryan J Smith (++)
EVANS Mark Edmund	2 Stoneybrook Leys, Wombourne, South Staffordshire, WV5 8JE	Conservative Party Candidate	Richard I J Wherton (+)	Jane E Wherton (++)
MCILVENNA Claire	2 the Gables, Seisdon Road, Trysull, South Staffordshire, WV5 7JF	Green Party candidate	lan L Sadler (+)	Tina Davies (++)
MERRICK Vince	8 Windmill Fold, Wombourne, South Staffordshire, WV5 9DQ	Conservative Party Candidate	Mark E Evans (+)	Janice M Evans (++)
VACCARO Theresa Mary Bridget	Apartment 7 in Waterfield House, High Street, Wombourne, South Staffordshire, WV5 9DL	Labour Party	Diana G Beaumont (+)	Denis Beaumont (++)
WESTLAKE Elizabeth	(address in South Staffordshire)	Green Party second choice candidate	Richard J Sadler (+)	Ian L Sadler (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Wodehouse Suite, Wombourne Civic Centre, Gravel Hill, Wombourne	77	XAA-1 to XAA-1158
Wodehouse Suite, Wombourne Civic Centre, Gravel Hill, Wombourne	78	XAA-1159 to XAA-2259
Wodehouse Suite, Wombourne Civic Centre, Gravel Hill, Wombourne	79	XBA-1 to XBA-1206
Wodehouse Suite, Wombourne Civic Centre, Gravel Hill, Wombourne	80	XBA-1207 to XBA-2327
Bede Hall, Wombourne Parish Offices, Giggetty Lane	81	XCA-1 to XCA-1152

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.