NOTICE OF POLL

South Staffordshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Featherstone - Featherstone Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Featherstone Featherstone Ward will be held on 04/05/2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is nine.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		s of Signatories econders(++) & Assentors
BEARDSMORE Frank William	7 South Crescent, Featherstone, Staffordshire, WV10 7AU		James T Rudge (+)	Rebecca K Rudge (++)
BENNETT Frankie	(address in South Staffordshire)		Katie L Haycox (+)	Donna Walters (++)
BETTS Dave	31 Speedwell Gardens, Featherstone, Wolverhampton, South Staffs, WV10 7TU		Frank W Beardsmore (+)	Lucinda Betts (++)
BRINDLE John	8 North Crescent, Featherstone, Wolverhampton, WV10 7AY	Labour Party	Marie A Maley (+)	David R Maley (++)
HAYCOX Kate	(address in South Staffordshire)		Stuart R Horden (+)	Francesca R M Bennett (++)
HORDEN Stuart Richard	(address in South Staffordshire)		Katie L Haycox (+)	Francesca R M Bennett (++)
LOCKLEY Veronica Erna	7 Sanderling Close, Featherstone, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, WV10 7TJ		Roger E Tucker (+)	Terence J Smitheman (++)
PERKS Matt	9 South Crescent, Featherstone, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, WV10 7AU		Vicky Perks (+)	Judith K Beardsmore (++)
RANDELL Dawn Loraine	(address in South Staffordshire)		Zena Webb (+)	David Webb (++)
SMITHEMAN Terry	15 Thistledown Drive, Featherstone, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, WV10 7SX		Veronica E Lockley (+)	Elaine P Smitheman (++)
TUCKER Roger Edwin	53 Brookhouse Lane, Featherstone, Staffordshire, WV10 7AW		Frank W Beardsmore (+)	Matthew J Perks (++)
WEBB Zena	(address in South Staffordshire)		Dawn L Randell (+)	Delia M Cowell (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Featherstone Community Centre (Main Hall), Baneberry Drive, Featherstone, South Staffordshire	27	FBA-1 to FBA-2597

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors.