NOTICE OF POLL

South Staffordshire Council

Election of District Councillors for

Featherstone, Shareshill & Saredon

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Featherstone, Shareshill & Saredon will be held on 04/05/2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BRINDLE John	8 North Crescent, Featherstone, Wolverhampton, WV10 7AY	Labour Party	Marie A Maley (+)	David R Maley (++)
COPE Bob	1 Spires Croft, Shareshill, South Staffordshire, WV10 7JH	Independent	Kevin Bodley (+)	David J Woodfield (++)
PINCHER Margaret Ann	(address in South Staffordshire)	Liberal Democrats	David Cotterill (+)	Denis J O`Regan (++)
SOUTHERN Hilary Jane	(address in South Staffordshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Bernard Williams (+)	David J Williams (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Featherstone Community Centre (Main Hall), Baneberry Drive,	27	FBA-1 to FBA-2597
Featherstone, South Staffordshire		
Featherstone Community Centre (Main Hall), Baneberry Drive,	28/1	FAA-1 to FAA-320
Featherstone, South Staffordshire		
Featherstone Community Centre (Main Hall), Baneberry Drive,	28/1	FCA-1 to FCA-176
Featherstone, South Staffordshire		
Wedges Mills Village Hall, Wolverhampton Road, Wedges Mills	29	FDA-1 to FDA-644
Shareshill Village Hall, Elms Lane, Shareshill, Wolverhampton	30	FEA-1 to FEA-616

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.