STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

South Staffordshire Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Kinver Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BAILEY Stuart Andrew	(address in South Staffordshire)	Liberal Democrats	Davis Valerie M * Harrison Paul **	Nomination Withdrawn
FANTHOM Gordon Edward	8 Hinksford Gardens, Swindon, DY3 4NX		Jones Lawson B * Smith Trevor C **	
HARPER-WALLIS Hannah Louise	(address in South Staffordshire)	Liberal Democrats	Davis Valerie M * Harrison Paul **	
HOLMES Lorraine	(address in South Staffordshire)	Labour Party	Hamlyn Adrian N * Lee Nicola A **	
MOHR Andi	26 Bridgnorth Road, Stourton, Stourbridge, DY7 6RW	Green Party	Mohr Andrew P * Mohr Catherine **	
SOUTHALL Andrew	(address in South Staffordshire)	Reform UK	Southall Stephen N * Southall Gail K **	
WILSON Victoria Helena	75 Sytch Lane, Wombourne, Staffordshire, WV5 0LB	The Conservative Party Candidate	Reade Jing * Reade Robert **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.