Full Directory

Service Telephone Email/Social Media/Website
Anti-Social Behaviour 01902 696229 communitysafety@sstaffs.gov.uk
Baggeridge Country Park 01902 882605

baggeridge@sstaffs.gov.uk

Baggeridge Facebook Page

Benefits 01902 696668 benefits@sstaffs.gov.uk
Bereavement Services 01902 696111 bereavementservices@sstaffs.gov.uk
Building Control 01902 696440

enquiries@southernstaffs-buildingcontrol.co.uk

www.southernstaffs-buildingcontrol.co.uk/

Business Hub South Staffordshire 01902 696124

businesshub@sstaffs.gov.uk

www.sstaffsbusinesshub.co.uk

Business Rates 01902 696664 taxation@sstaffs.gov.uk
Cheslyn Hay Leisure Centre 01922 417790

cheslynhay@sstaffs.gov.uk

Cheslyn Hay Leisure Centre Facebook Page

Codsall Leisure Centre 01902 844032

codsall@sstaffs.gov.uk

Codsall Leisure Centre Facebook Page

Commercial Development/Industrial Estates 01902 696118 commercialdevelopment@sstaffs.gov.uk
Conservation & Design 01902 696000 conservation@sstaffs.gov.uk
Council Tax 01902 696664 taxation@sstaffs.gov.uk
Customer Services 01902 696000 info@sstaffs.gov.uk
Customer Feedback and Complaints 01902 696595 customerfeedback@sstaffs.gov.uk
Development Management (Planning) 01902 696000 planning@sstaffs.gov.uk
Disabled Facilities and Adaptation Grants 0333 111 8010
Economic Development 01902 696000 regeneration@sstaffs.gov.uk
Electoral Services 01902 696121 elections@sstaffs.gov.uk
Environmental Crime 01902 696200 environmentalcrimesr@sstaffs.gov.uk
Environmental Protection 01902 696000 env.protection@sstaffs.gov.uk
Food Safety 01902 696220 env.commercial@sstaffs.gov.uk
The Good Life 01902 696141

policyadmin@sstaffs.gov.uk

http://southstaffordshire.thegoodlife.uk.net/

The Good Life Twitter

Grounds Maintenance 01902 696407 grounds@sstaffs.gov.uk
Health and Safety 01902 696220 env.commercial@sstaffs.gov.uk
Housing and Homelessness 01902 696504 homes@sstaffs.gov.uk
Legal and Democratic Services 01902 696253 / 696220 democraticservices@sstaffs.gov.uk
Licensing 01902 696804 licensing@sstaffs.gov.uk
Local Plans 01902 696593 localplans@sstaffs.gov.uk
Out of hours emergencies 01384 679027
Penkridge Leisure Centre 01785 714152

penkridge@sstaffs.gov.uk

Penkridge Leisure Centre Facebook Page

Planning Enforcement 01902 696200 planningenforcementsr@sstaffs.gov.uk
Planning Policy 01902 696593 localplans@sstaffs.gov.uk
Policy and Partnerships 01902 696000 policyandpartnerships@sstaffs.gov.uk
Street Cleansing 01902 696000 streetscene@sstaffs.gov.uk
Tourism 01902 696000 regeneration@sstaffs.gov.uk
Trees and Hedges 01902 696000 planning@sstaffs.gov.uk
Waste & Recycling 01902 696203 info@sstaffs.gov.uk
Wombourne Leisure Centre 01902 898202

wombourne@sstaffs.gov.uk

Wombourne Leisure Centre Facebook Page

Work Clubs 01902 696113

regeneration@sstaffs.gov.uk

For any other enquiries, please call our Customer Services team on 01902 696000 or email info@sstaffs.gov.uk

Contact

Get in touch


Address

South Staffs Council

Wolverhampton Road, Codsall

South Staffordshire

WV8 1PX

Show on map

Office Opening Times

Calls

08:30 - 17:30

closed

Visits

08:45 - 17:00

closed

We are closed on weekends

View leisure centre opening times