Polling Stations

Here is a list of all our polling stations and maps of each of the specific polling districts.

We regularly review the stations we use to make sure they are easily accessible and suitable for all electors.

Please note, that due to the short notice of the General Election 2019 and the proximity to Christmas, there has been some changes to the polling station venues: Changes to Polling Stations

  • Each Polling District is linked to a map with their location

Enter your postcode here to find out your polling station details.

Polling Place (Poll Card Description)

Polling District (Electoral Register)

Community Centre, Acton Trussell AAA Stafford
All Saints School, Cock Lane, Bednall ABA Stafford
Village Hall, School Lane, Blymhill ADA Stafford
The Institute Rooms, Watling Street, Weston-under-Lizard AEA Stafford
Village Hall, Ivetsey Bank Road, Bishopswood AGA Stafford
Stretton Lodge Day Nursery & Pre School, School Lane Stretton BUA and BVA Stafford
Village Hall, Hyde Lea Bank, Stafford ATA Stafford
Dunston Village Hall, School Lane, Dunston AUA Stafford
Village Hall, High Street, Wheaton Aston BWA Stafford
The Reading Room, Market Street, Penkridge CAA Stafford
Spread Eagle, Gailey CBA Stafford
Haling Dene Centre, Cannock Road, Penkridge CCA Stafford
Princefield Frist School, Saxon Raod, Penkridge CDA Stafford
The Peace Memorial Hall, Church Road, Penkridge CEA1 and CEA2 Stafford
Village Hall, Joeys Lane, Bilbrook ACA1 South Staffordshire
Holy Cross Parish Centre, Bilbrook Road, Bilbrook ACA2 South Staffordshire
Bobbington Village Hall, Six Ashes Road, Bobbington AFA South Staffordshire
Jubilee Hall, Bargate Street, Brewood AHA South Staffordshire
Coven Memorial Hall, Brewood Road, Coven AJA South Staffordshire
Mobile at Allotments Car Park, Ball Lane, Coven Heath AKA South Staffordshire
Hawkins Social Club, Coppice Lane, Cheslyn Hay ALA South Staffordshire
Village Hall, Pinfold Lane, Cheslyn Hay AMA South Staffordshire
Glenthorne Primary School, Glenthorne Road, Cheslyn Hay ANA South Staffordshire
Salem Sunday School, High Street, Cheslyn Hay APA South Staffordshire
Village Hall, Wolverhampton Road, Codsall AQA South Staffordshire
Birches First School, Birches Avenue, Codsall ARA and ACA3 South Staffordshire
Methodist Church Hall, Histons Hill, Codsall ASA South Staffordshire
Athletic Club, Hall Drive, Enville AVA South Staffordshire
The Pavillion, Broad Lane, Essington AWA South Staffordshire
Essington Community Centre, Hobnock Road, Essington AXA South Staffordshire
Wyrley FC Club House (Newtown Community Centre), Long Lane, Newtown AYA South Staffordshire
Essington Rugby Club, High Hill, Essington WV11 2DW AZA South Staffordshire
Westcroft Nursery, Adj. 240 Cannock Road, Westcroft BAA South Staffordshire
Community Centre, Baneberry Drive, Featherstone BBA, BCA and BKA South Staffordshire
Harrisons Sports & Social Club, Wharwell Lane, Great Wyrley BDA South Staffordshire
Community Centre, Landywood Lane, Great Wyrley BEA and BHA South Staffordshire
Church Hall at St. Thomas More Primary School, Hut Hill Lane, Great Wyrley BFA South Staffordshire
Scout & Guide Centre, Walsall Road, Great Wyrley BGA South Staffordshire
Parish Room, Four Crosses Lane, Four Crosses BJA South Staffordshire
Dudley Suite At Himley Country Hotel, School Road Himley BLA South Staffordshire
Community Centre, Baggeridge Country Park, Gospel End Road, Nr. Wombourne, BMA South Staffordshire
Community Centre, Stafford Road, Huntington BNA South Staffordshire
Communal Lounge, Naden House, Stafford Road, Huntington BPA South Staffordshire
St. Peters Church Hall, Vicarage Drive, Kinver BQA South Staffordshire
Stourbridge Lawn Tennis & Squash Club, Sugar Loaf Lane, Stourbridge BRA South Staffordshire
Methodist Church Hall, Enville Road, Kinver BSA South Staffordshire
Village Hall, Bridgnorth Road, Stourton BTA South Staffordshire
Victory Hall, Greyhound Lane, Lower Penn, Wolverhampton BXA South Staffordshire
The Crown Room, Dartmouth Arms, Snowdon Road, Burnhill Green BYA South Staffordshire
Village Hall, Wolverhampton Road, Pattingham BZA South Staffordshire
The Lakeside Hall, Perton Civic Centre, Church Road, Perton CFA South Staffordshire
The Airman's Lounge, Perton Civic Centre, Church Road, Perton CGA1 and CJA South Staffordshire
Perton Middle School, Gainsborough Drive, Perton CGA2 South Staffordshire
Kingswood Trust, Holyhead Road, Kingswood CHA South Staffordshire
Village Hall, Wolverhampton Road, Wedge Mills CKA South Staffordshire
Village Hall, Elms Lane Shareshill CLA South Staffordshire
Swindon Community Centre, High Street, Swindon CMA South Staffordshire
The Wardens Office, Hinksford Mobile Home Park CNA South Staffordshire
Village Hall, The Green, Trysull CPA and CQA South Staffordshire
Community Centre, Church Road, Wombourne CRA South Staffordshire
St. Bartholomews Church Hall, Vicarage Road, Penn CSA South Staffordshire
Blakeley Heath School, Sytch Lane, Wombourne CTA South Staffordshire
Day Centre, Wombourne Civic Centre, Gravel Hill, Wombourne CUA South Staffordshire
Cherry Trees School, Giggetty Lane, Wombourne CVA South Staffordshire
Waggon and Horses, Bridgnorth Rd, Wombourne CWA South Staffordshire



Telephone: (01902) 696121

Fax: (01902) 696800

Email: elections@sstaffs.gov.uk


Get in touch


South Staffs Council

Wolverhampton Road, Codsall

South Staffordshire


Show on map

Office Opening Times

Due to the current coronavirus pandemic, the Council Offices are now closed and residents should consider alternative ways of contacting the Council rather than visiting in person Please see the Contact box on the left for further information about how to contact us.