Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Please see below the Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests and Other Interests for Brewood and Coven Parish Councillors:

Parish Councillor Address
Janis Bradshaw 23 Churchfield Close, Coven, WV9 5DG
Moira Alden-Court 13 Light Ash Lane, Coven, South Staffordshire WV9 5AE
Richard Dakin 2 Deansfield Close, Brewood, ST19 9HS
Diane M. Holmes Wheelwright Cottage, Kiddemore Green, Brewood, ST19 9BH
Janice C. Jeffries 4 Marys Gate, Brewood ST19 9JA
Antonio Pupino 11 Greenacres, Coven, Wolverhampton, WV9 5AB
Peter Knight 17 Sandy Lane Brewood
Mary R Sambrook 17 Royal Oak Drive, Bishops Wood, ST19 9AN
David T Short
Glen Sibley 49 Darelyn Park, Coven, WV9 5BY
Wendy Sutton Great Gable, Coven Road, Brewood ST19 9DF
Christine Smythe 1 West Beeches Coven
Richard C.H.Taylor Westgate, 10 Dean Street, Brewood, Stafford ST19 9BU
Malcolm J. Webb 22 St. Chads Close, Brewood, Stafford ST19 9DA
Karen A Webber Meadow View Beacon Park Bishops Wood ST19 9AY


Get in touch


South Staffs Council

Wolverhampton Road, Codsall

South Staffordshire


Show on map

Office Opening Times


08:30 - 17:00



08:45 - 17:00


We are closed on weekends

View leisure centre opening times