Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Wombourne Parish Council

Please see below the Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests and Other Interests for Wombourne Parish Councillors:

Parish Councillor Address
Denis Beaumont
Barry M. Bond 11 Millfields Way, Wombourne, WV5 8HA
Janice M C Davies 7 Millpool Close Wombourne W5 8HS
Michael W. Davies 7 Millpool Close, Wombourne, WV5 8HS
Janice Evans 2 Stoneybrook Leys, WV5 8JE
Mark Evans
Alan G. Hinton 46 Showell Lane, Lower Penn, WV4 4TT
Elizabeth Keeling 188 Common Road, Wombourne, WV5 0LT
Daniel Mark Kinsey 28 Foxlands Crescent, Lower Penn, WV4 5ND
Claire McIlvenna 2 The Gables Seisdon Road Trysull WV5 7JF
Vincent E Merrick 8 Windmill Fold Wombourne WV5 9DQ
Alan R. Peace 57 Wombourne Park, Wombourne, WV5 OLX
Martin Perry
Ernest J. Pike 15 Glendale Drive, Wombourne
Robert F. Reade Hillcroft Farm, Drivefields, Lower Penn, WV4 4XX
Mary Roberts 4 Penleigh Gardens, Wombourne. WV5 8EJ
Daisy Tait 77 Millfields Way, Wombourne, WV5 8JG
Kenneth Upton The Brambles, 25 Bratch Common Road, Wombourne, WV5 8DD


Get in touch


South Staffs Council

Wolverhampton Road, Codsall

South Staffordshire


Show on map

Office Opening Times

If you are unable to find what you need online today please contact us on 01902 696000.

Mon-Tue,Thu-Fri 09:00am - 17:00pm
Wed 10:00am - 17:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Face to Face appointments are available but must be pre booked in advance of your visit by calling 01902 696000.