Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Please see below the Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests and Other Interests for Codsall Parish Councillors:

Parish Councillor Address
Martin W Adams Millbrook Cottage Lane Green Road Dam Mill Codsall WV8 2JS
Sue Adams Millbrook Cottage Lane Green Road Dam Mill Codsall WV8 2JS
Megan L. Barrow 84 Oaken Park, Codsall, WV8 2BW
Nigel P. Caine 120 Richmond Drive, Perton, WV6 7UQ
Luke Carpenter 36 Arps Road Codsall WV8 1SQ
Valerie M. Chapman Elm Bank, Mill Lane, Codsall, WV8 1EG
Kirstin U.H. Ewart Damson Rest, Church Lane, Codsall, WV8 1EF
Brian S. Holland Hollybank, Whitehouse Lane, Codsall, WV8 1QS
Trevor J. Jeavons 81 Chillington Drive, Codsall, WV8 1AU
Shane Jenkinson Oak Cottage, Oaken Lane, Oaken, WV8 2AY
Ian M. Kenyon 1 Ravenhill Drive, Codsall, WV8 1BA
Nicholas W. Loftus 30 Fairfield Drive, Codsall, WV8 2AE
John K. Michell Charlesfield, Oaken Lane, Oaken, WV8 2BD
Angela C. Morrison 56 Bilbrook Road, Codsall, WV8 1ER
Robert J. Spencer 43 Princes Gardens, Codsall, WV8 2DH
Paul S. Wright 160 Wood Road, Codsall, WV8 1DW


Get in touch


South Staffs Council

Wolverhampton Road, Codsall

South Staffordshire


Show on map

Office Opening Times

Due to the current coronavirus pandemic, the Council Offices are now closed and residents should consider alternative ways of contacting the Council rather than visiting in person Please see the Contact box on the left for further information about how to contact us.