Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Trysull & Seisdon Parish Council

Please see below the Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests and Other Interests for Trysull & Seisdon Parish Council:

Parish Councillor Address
Robert Beardsmore 144 Post Office Road Seisdon WV5 7HA
Jacob C Davey
Stephen Harrison Ivy House Farm, Post Office Road, Seisdon, WV5 7HA
Andrew Hingley-Smith Beech House Beech Hurst Gardens Seisdon WV5 7HQ
Josephine Johns The Cottage, Church Lane, Seisdon, WV5 7EZ
Michael L. Kelly Awbridge Cottage, Union Lane, Trysull WV5 7JD
Anthony Maher 3 The Mill Pool Seisdon WV5 7EG
Jacqueline A Roebottom 6a Fox Road Seisdon Wolverhampton
Julie Evans 5 The Seven Stars, Fox Road, Seisdon, WV5 7HD
Peter William Stones 17 Nailers Row Wombourne WV5 0AR
Harriet Warrilow


Get in touch


South Staffs Council

Wolverhampton Road, Codsall

South Staffordshire


Show on map

Office Opening Times

Due to the current coronavirus pandemic, the Council Offices are now closed and residents should consider alternative ways of contacting the Council rather than visiting in person Please see the Contact box on the left for further information about how to contact us.