Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Perton Parish Council

Please see below the Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests and Other Interests for Perton Parish Councillors:

Parish Councillor Address
Penelope Allen 12 Cranbrook Grove, Perton, WV6 7RY
Anthony A.C. Bourke

21 Hepworth Close, Perton, Nr Wolverhampton WV6 7NT

Reeve F Bradley
Nigel P. Caine 120 Richmond Drive, Perton, Nr Wolverhampton WV6 7UQ
Philip E. Davis 24 Raglan Avenue, Perton, Nr Wolverhampton, WV6 7RZ
Elizabeth Dew 6 Formby Avenue Perton WV6 7YU
Keith S Elder 47 St Andrews Drive Perton WV6 7YL
Thomas Frank
Adam A Freeman
David J. Glynn 16 Leasowe Drive, Perton, Nr Wolverhampton, WV6 TU
Rita A. Heseltine 5 Formby Avenue, Perton, Nr Wolverhampton WV6 7YU
Nicholas M Hill
Angela James 3 Tintern Court, Perton Nr Wolverhampton WV6 7XG
David A Jones
Clive A Rathbone 23 Cosford Court Perton WV6 7LN
John Sherlock 7 Fallowfield Perton WV6 7UD
Jeremy M Turner 8 Adwalton Road Perton WV6 7SH
Brenda L Walters
Samantha M Wilkes


Get in touch


South Staffs Council

Wolverhampton Road, Codsall

South Staffordshire


Show on map

Office Opening Times

If you are unable to find what you need online today please contact us on 01902 696000.

Mon-Tue,Thu-Fri 09:00am - 17:00pm
Wed 10:00am - 17:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Face to Face appointments are available but must be pre booked in advance of your visit by calling 01902 696000.