Declaration of results

Please see below the Declaration of Result of Poll:

Election of District Councillors

Brewood and Coven
Cheslyn Hay North and Saredon
Cheslyn Hay South
Codsall North
Codsall South
Featherstone and Shareshill
Great Wyrley Landywood
Great Wyrley Town
Himley and Swindon
Huntington and Hatherton
Pattingham and Patshull
Penkridge South East
Penkridge West
Perton East
Perton Lakeside
Wheaton Aston, Bishopswood and Lapley
Wombourne North and Lower Penn
Wombourne South East

Election of Parish Councillors

Cheslyn Hay Parish-South Ward
Codsall Parish-South Ward
Kinver-Parish-Potters Cross Ward
Lapley Stretton and Wheaton Aston Parish - Lapley Ward
Lower Penn Parish
Penkridge Parish-South East Ward
Penkridge Parish-West Ward
Perton Parish-Dippons Ward
Perton Parish-Lakeside Ward
Wombourne Parish-South East Ward


Get in touch


South Staffs Council

Wolverhampton Road, Codsall

South Staffordshire


Show on map

Office Opening Times

If you are unable to find what you need online today please contact us on 01902 696000.

Mon-Tue,Thu-Fri 09:00am - 17:00pm
Wed 10:00am - 17:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Face to Face appointments are available but must be pre booked in advance of your visit by calling 01902 696000.